Fiber Art Show

Contact


Center Staff

Linda Galletta, Executive Director, lindag@sebarts.org

Catherine Devriese, Visual Arts Director - catherined@sebarts.org

Randy Hall, Film Program Director - randyh@sebarts.org

Emily Robinson, Education and Marketing Outreach Coordinator, emilyr@sebarts.org

Kath Thomas, Bookkeeping and Membership, katht@sebarts.org

Anthony Wilson, Facility and Event Services Coordinator, anthonyw@sebarts.org

Board of Directors

Cynthi Stefenoni, President - cynthi.rose22@gmail.com

Lu Frazier, Vice President - lufrazier@sonic.net

Barbara Coen, Secretary - bcoen@sonic.net

Robert Brent, Treasurer - rmdbrent@gmail.com

Jean McGlothlin, Immediate Past President - jaymac@sonic.net

Bill Geisinger - billgeisinger@gmail.com

Melanie Karsen - makarsen@aol.com

Sue Labouvie - slabouvie@studiolimage.com

 

Gallery Volunteers

Sebastopol Center for the Arts serves Sonoma County and the Northern California Region with programs in the visual, performing, literary and film arts. SCA has immediate openings for dynamic individuals to serve as Docents in our Gallery, Tuesday - Friday, 10am - 4pm; and Saturdays & Sundays 1-4pm. For more information please contact Catherine Devriese at 707.829.4797 or catherined@sebarts.org.

Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10am - 4pm Saturday & Sunday 1 - 4pm

Office Hours Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm