Fiber Art Show

Contact


Center Staff


Anjana Utarid, Executive Director - ed@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1001

Anthony Wilson, Facility and Event Services Coordinator - anthonyw@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1005

Ashley Holmberg, Education Coordinator - ashleyh@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1009

Amy Hecker, Social Media & Facilities/Maintenance - amyh@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1006

Catherine Devriese, Visual Arts Director - catherined@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1008

Desiree Andrews, Film Program Director - desireea@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1007

Elizabeth Machado, Administrative Assistant - elizabethm@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1004

Eve Lindi, SCA Studio Programs Coordinator - evel@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1010

Kath Thomas, Accounting & Finance Manager - katht@sebarts.org or phone ext. 1003

 

Board of Directors


Lu Frazier, President - lufrazier@sonic.net

Sue Labouvie, Vice President - slabouvie@studiolimage.com

Melanie Karsen, Secretary - makarsen@aol.com

Robert Brent, Treasurer - rmdbrent@gmail.com

Cynthi Stefenoni, Immediate Past President - cynthi@sebastopolfilm.org

Bill Geisingerbillgeisinger@gmail.com

Barbara Coenbcoen@sonic.net

Jean McGlothllinjean@sebastopolfilm.org

 

 

Gallery Volunteers

Sebastopol Center for the Arts serves Sonoma County and the Northern California Region with programs in the visual, performing, literary and film arts. SCA has immediate openings for dynamic individuals to serve as Docents in our Gallery, Tuesday - Friday, 10am - 4pm; and Saturdays & Sundays 1-4pm. For more information please contact Catherine Devriese at 707.829.4797 or catherined@sebarts.org.

Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10am - 4pm Saturday & Sunday 1 - 4pm

Office Hours Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm